Gillian ArcherGillian ArcherGillian ArcherGillian Archer

Coming Soon

All titles tentative. Release dates will be added when determined.

RefrainBook 2: Tin Gods
Release: May 2024
BalladBook 3: Tin Gods
Release: TBD
RecklessBook 5: True Brothers MC
Bumper's Book!
Release: TBD
GrindBook 5: Burns Brothers
Dylan's Story
Release: TBD

Where to Buy Gillian's Books

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Gillian’s books are also available from Penguin Random House.